Safety

Your scenes stay in the dark until you say otherwise.

Mutual Consent Reveal

Reveal is 100% mutual consent. Both users must click Unmask for the blur to drop.

Encrypted Messages

Your scenes stay in the dark. Messages are encrypted at rest.

Anonymous by Default

No pictures. No names. No real identities. You stay anonymous until you choose otherwise.

Report & Block

Report any conversation or block any user at any time from the chat menu.

Age Verification

All users must verify their age. This is a strictly 18+ platform.